9 comments on “Just chilling in my room

  1. Rachael Lowe says:

    Hi Sianebwe, thanks for setting up your blog. It would be great to know a little bit more about you, your working environment and what you hope to get out of this course.

    • sianebwe says:

      Hi Rachael, I am a fourth year physiotherapy student at the University of Zambia, School of Medicine. Physiotherapy in Zambia is a growing profession; it is just around now that people are getting to know more about physiotherapy in Zambia. Before I chose physiotherapy as my major, I had to do a lot of reading about the profession so as to know exactly what is involved and that is when I fell in love with the profession. I applied for this course because I feel it’s one important step that i need to take to broaden my scope of understanding, to help me know how a physiotherapist should conduct themselves professionally. I really hope to learn a lot from this course. Thanks.

  2. Hi there, it’s good to meet you. I am Chantelle from South African, joining you on this online course. Chat again soon πŸ™‚

  3. Wendy Walker says:

    Hello Sianebwe,
    I am a fellow participant in the Ethics course, and I am in Manchester, England. I look forward to blogging with you soon,
    Wendy

  4. maryc08 says:

    Hi Sianebwe, I’m Mary from Canada, hope to be able to exchange ideas with you soon. πŸ™‚

  5. cecillwana says:

    Hello Sianebwe I am Cecil a South African student at UWC its nice to have you joining

Leave a comment